All products

Wanderlust (EP)

This item will be shipped on Friday 27/11/15 after the official release date - for more info check "Store info" on "Pages"

Track list:

1 - Time to sleep
2 - Attraction
3 - Daydreaming
4 - Solivagant

Produced by Santiago Kodela.

Tracked and mixed by Alwyn Walker at Westland Studios.
Mastered by Darrell Walker at MSB Mastering.
Sessions drums by Kyle Walker.

All guitars and bass guitars by Santiago Kodela.

Arwtork by Ignacio Monereo -


  • Image of Wanderlust (EP)